Management Team

Dr. sc. comp. Modris Greitāns

Director of EDI, Senior Researcher

+371 67554500
modris_greitans@edi.lv
Dr. sc. ing. Kaspars Ozols

Deputy director of development, Senior Researcher

+371 67558161
kaspars.ozols@edi.lv

Senior Researchers

Dr. sc. comp. Aleksandrs Ribakovs

Senior Researcher

+371 67558107
alexryb@edi.lv
Dr. sc. comp. Eugene Boole

Senior Researcher

+371 67558107
buls@edi.lv
Dr. sc. comp. Ints Mednieks

Senior Researcher

Dr. sc. comp. Michael Broitman

Senior Researcher

+371 29480378
broitmans@edi.lv
Dr. sc. comp. Vladimir Bespalko

Senior Researcher

+371 67558108
bezpalko@edi.lv
Dr. sc. ing. Roberts Kadiķis

Senior Researcher

+371 67558206
roberts.kadikis@edi.lv
Dr.Sc.Ing. Vladimirs Aristovs

Senior Researcher

+37167558141
vladimirs.aristovs@edi.lv

Reserchers

Dipl. eng. Vadims Vedins

Researcher

+371 6558185
vedin@edi.lv
Dr. sc. comp Atis Elsts

Researcher

atis.elsts@edi.lv
Dr. sc. comp. Artis Mednis

Researcher

+371 67558135
artis.mednis@edi.lv
Dr. sc. ing. Rolands Šāvelis

Researcher

+371 67558110
shavelis@edi.lv
Mg. math. Juris Siņica-Siņavskis

Researcher

+371 67558192
jss@edi.lv
Mg. sc. comp Krišjānis Nesenbergs

Researcher

+371 67558268, Mob. +371 29512306
Mg. sc. comp Valters Āboliņš

Researcher

valters.abolins@edi.lv
Mg. sc. Comp. Gatis Gaigals

Researcher

+371 67558115
gatis.gaigals@edi.lv
Mg. sc. comp. Jānis Judvaitis

Researcher

janis.judvaitis@edi.lv
Mg. sc. comp. Uldis Grunde

Researcher

+371 67558130
uldis.grunde@edi.lv
Mg. sc. ing Juris Ormanis

Researcher

juris.ormanis@edi.lv
Mg. sc. ing. Aleksandrs Ļevinskis

Researcher

+371 67558136
Mg. sc. ing. Ričards Cacurs

Researcher

22422161
ricards.cacurs@edi.lv
Mg. sc. ing. Rihards Novickis

Researcher

+371 67558288
rihards.novickis@edi.lv

Assistants

B. S. Artis Rozentāls

Assistant

+371 67558221, Mob: +371 24919875
artis.rozentals@edi.lv
B. S. Didzis Lapsa

Assistant

+371 67558230
didzis.lapsa@edi.lv
B. S. Niklāvs Barkovskis

Assistant

+371 67558288
niklavs.barkovskis@edi.lv
Mg. Math. Romāns Dinuls

Assistant

+371 67558166
romans.dinuls@edi.lv
Mg. math. Tamāra Laimiņa

Assistant

+371 67558202; +371 67558207
tamara.laimina@edi.lv
Mg. sc. comp Toms Stūrmanis

Assistant

+371 67558289
toms.sturmanis@edi.lv
Mg. sc. comp Vitālijs Feščenko

Assistant

+371 67558287
vitalijs.fescenko@edi.lv
Mg. sc. Comp. Igors Buraks

Assistant

+371 67558108
igors.buraks@edi.lv
Mg. sc. ing. Armands Ancāns

Assistant

+371 67558-221
armands.ancans@edi.lv
Mg. sc. ing. Daniels Jānis Justs

Assistant

+371 67558289
daniels.justs@edi.lv
Mg. sc. ing. Jānis Ārents

Assistant

+37167558147
janis.arents@edi.lv
Mg. sc. ing. Rihards Balašs

Assistant

+371 67558154
rihards.balass@edi.lv
Mg. sc. ing. Romāns Maļiks

Assistant

+371 67558172
romans.maliks@edi.lv